Redbirds Schedule

team home page
Redbirds Schedule
1 Tue May 17 6:00 PM Ford Field Bloomfield A's W 3 2
2 Wed May 18 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Team USA P
3 Fri May 20 6:00 PM Hazel Park Yankees L 1 0
4 Wed May 25 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Cubs W 4 1
5 Tue May 31 6:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at G Brand W 9 0
6 Mon Jun 06 8:15 PM Ford Field at Devil Rays W 2 1
7 Thu Jun 09 8:45 PM Kyte Monroe Field A Giants W 5 1
8 Tue Jun 14 8:45 PM Kyte Field 1 Rockies W 7 2
9 Thu Jun 16 6:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at Giants W 12 4
10 Tue Jun 21 8:15 PM Hazel Park Brewers W 14 3
11 Wed Jun 22 6:30 PM Flat Rock Yankees L 7 2
12 Mon Jun 27 6:00 PM Clawson at Expos W 6 1
13 Wed Jun 29 8:15 PM Hazel Park G Brand W 15 1
14 Wed Jul 06 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park Biscuits
15 Tue Jul 12 8:45 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at Rockies
16 Wed Jul 13 6:00 PM Ford Field at Yankees
17 Sat Jul 16 10:00 AM Novi High School at Giants
18 Tue Jul 19 8:45 PM Kyte Field 1 at Bloomfield A's
19 Sun Jul 24 10:00 AM Hazel Park Team USA
20 Mon Jul 25 6:00 PM Clawson at Mets
21 Thu Jul 28 8:15 PM Hazel Park Devil Rays
22 Tue Aug 02 8:15 PM Royal Oak Memorial G Brand
23 Thu Aug 04 6:30 PM Kyte Field 1 Cubs
24 Sun Aug 07 10:00 AM Brother Rice H.S. at Yankees