The Tribe Schedule

team home page
The Tribe Schedule
1 Tue Jun 01 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Detroit Rangers L 5 4
2 Sun Jun 06 12:15 PM Hazel Park Indians W 5 3
3 Thu Jun 10 8:15 PM Hazel Park Detroit Colt 45's W 16 1
4 Sun Jun 13 10:00 AM Hazel Park at Marlins L 9 5
5 Thu Jun 17 6:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A Detroit Rangers W 11 9
6 Wed Jun 23 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Tigers W 12 4
7 Mon Jun 28 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Detroit Colt 45's L 7 3
8 Wed Jun 30 6:00 PM Hazel Park Diamondbacks W 20 0
9 Wed Jul 07 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Indians W 10 7
10 Mon Jul 12 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park Cubs W 13 5
11 Wed Jul 14 8:15 PM Ford Field Detroit Colt 45's P
12 Sat Jul 17 12:15 PM Hamtramck at Zug Island Lugnuts W 7 0
13 Tue Jul 20 6:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A Indians W 17 12
14 Sat Jul 24 10:00 AM Novi High School Marlins W 18 5
15 Wed Jul 28 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park at Detroit Rangers L 3 2
16
Sat Jul 31 10:00 AM Novi High School Tigers W 18 4
17 Wed Aug 04 6:00 PM Hazel Park Detroit Colt 45's W 9 8
18 Sun Aug 08 12:15 PM Hamtramck at Diamondbacks
19 Thu Aug 12 6:30 PM Kyte Field 1 Indians
20 Sun Aug 15 10:00 AM Brother Rice H.S. at Detroit Rangers
21 Sun Aug 22 12:15 PM Brother Rice H.S. at Motor City Royals
22 Wed Aug 25 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Detroit Colt 45's
23 Fri Aug 27 6:00 PM Capitol Park Detroit Colt 45's
24 Mon Aug 30 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Indians
25 Tue Sep 07 6:30 PM Kyte Field 1 Detroit Rangers