7--Motor City Royals Schedule

team home page
7--Motor City Royals Schedule
1 Sat Jul 11 12:15 PM Fraser 4--Motor City Firebirds
2 Wed Jul 15 6:00 PM Ford Field at 9--Diamondbacks
3 Sat Jul 18 12:15 PM Bishop Foley 6--Marlins
4 Fri Jul 24 6:00 PM Hazel Park at 1--The Tribe
5 Sun Jul 26 10:00 AM Fraser at 8--Zug Island Lugnuts
6 Wed Jul 29 6:30 PM Flat Rock at 2--Tigers
7 Wed Aug 05 6:30 PM Flat Rock 5--Indians
8 Tue Aug 11 6:00 PM Hazel Park at 4--Motor City Firebirds
9 Sun Aug 16 1:00 PM Bishop Foley 9--Diamondbacks
10 Wed Aug 19 8:15 PM Ford Field at 3--Detroit Rangers
11 Sat Aug 22 10:00 AM Fraser 1--The Tribe
12 Mon Aug 24 8:15 PM Ford Field at 6--Marlins
13 Sun Aug 30 12:15 PM Fraser 8--Zug Island Lugnuts
14 Thu Sep 03 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park 2--Tigers
15 Sun Sep 13 10:00 AM Novi High School 3--Detroit Rangers
16 Tue Sep 15 8:15 PM Ford Field at 5--Indians