The Tribe Schedule

team home page
The Tribe Schedule
1 Thu Jun 02 6:00 PM Hazel Park Detroit Rangers P
2 Sun Jun 05 1:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at Detroit Colt 45's W 13 0
3 Fri Jun 10 6:00 PM Capitol Park Motor City Woodpeckers W 18 3
4 Mon Jun 13 8:15 PM Capitol Park Motor City Royals W 20 2
5 Mon Jun 20 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Dodgers L 11 2
6 Fri Jun 24 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Marlins W 11 5
7 Thu Jun 30 8:45 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at Pirates W 12 0
8 Wed Jul 06 6:00 PM Clawson Diamondbacks
9 Sun Jul 10 10:00 AM Novi High School at Detroit Rangers
10 Thu Jul 14 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Tigers
11 Sun Jul 17 12:15 PM Novi High School Detroit Colt 45's
12 Wed Jul 20 6:30 PM Flat Rock Cubs
13 Tue Jul 26 6:30 PM Kyte Monroe Field A at Motor City Woodpeckers
14 Fri Jul 29 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Zug Island Lugnuts
15 Mon Aug 01 6:00 PM Clawson Dodgers
16 Mon Aug 08 6:00 PM Capitol Park Zug Island Lugnuts
17 Thu Aug 11 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Cubs
18 Sun Aug 14 12:15 PM Hamtramck Pirates
19 Wed Aug 17 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Diamondbacks
20 Sun Aug 21 12:15 PM Novi High School at Pirates
21 Wed Aug 24 8:15 PM Hazel Park Motor City Woodpeckers
22 Sun Aug 28 10:00 AM Brother Rice H.S. at Dodgers
23 Wed Aug 31 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Detroit Colt 45's
24 Wed Sep 07 6:00 PM Capitol Park Detroit Rangers