8--Phillies Schedule

team home page
8--Phillies Schedule
1
Tue May 14 8:15 PM Hazel Park at 12--Diamondbacks W 9 3
2
Thu May 16 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park 1--Bloomfield A's W 3 2
3 Tue May 21 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park at 4--Dodgers L 6 2
4 Thu May 23 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park 7--Cubs P
5 Wed May 29 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park 11--Nationals P
6 Fri May 31 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park 4--Dodgers P
7 Wed Jun 05 8:15 PM Capitol Park at 3--Giants P
8
Sat Jun 08 12:15 PM Bishop Foley at 9--Expos W 8 0
9
Tue Jun 11 8:15 PM Hazel Park at 10--Brewers W 9 3
10 Thu Jun 13 8:15 PM Ford Field at 13--Tigers P
11 Mon Jun 17 8:15 PM Capitol Park at 7--Cubs W 3 2
12 Wed Jun 19 8:15 PM Hazel Park 2--Mets
13 Wed Jun 26 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park 5--Team USA
14 Thu Jun 27 8:15 PM Hazel Park 6--Blue Jays
15 Sun Jun 30 10:00 AM Hazel Park 12--Diamondbacks
16 Tue Jul 09 8:15 PM Hazel Park at 5--Team USA
17 Sun Jul 14 10:00 AM Cranbrook at 6--Blue Jays
18 Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park at 11--Nationals
19 Thu Jul 18 8:15 PM Hazel Park at 1--Bloomfield A's
20 Sat Jul 20 10:00 AM Fraser at 2--Mets
21 Mon Jul 22 6:00 PM Capitol Park 9--Expos
22 Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park 3--Giants
23 Sun Jul 28 1:00 PM Bishop Foley 13--Tigers
24 Wed Jul 31 8:15 PM Hazel Park 10--Brewers