Nationals Schedule

team home page
Nationals Schedule
1
Tue May 15 8:15 PM Ford Field Mets L 4 1
2
Thu May 17 6:00 PM Capitol Park Phillies L 8 1
3 Mon May 21 6:00 PM Capitol Park Giants P
4
Wed May 23 6:00 PM Ford Field at Expos L 5 2
5
Tue May 29 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park Tigers L 12 10
6
Thu May 31 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park at Diamondbacks L 5 4
7
Mon Jun 04 6:00 PM Clawson at Bloomfield A's L 16 5
8
Wed Jun 06 6:00 PM Clawson Blue Jays L 7 1
9
Sun Jun 10 12:15 PM Fraser at Dodgers W 10 9
10
Mon Jun 11 8:15 PM Clawson Team USA L 16 3
11
Sat Jun 16 12:15 PM Hazel Park Cubs L 6 2
12
Mon Jun 18 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Blue Jays L 16 4
13 Fri Jun 22 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park at Brewers R
14
Sun Jun 24 10:00 AM Fraser at Tigers W 11 5
15
Sat Jun 30 12:15 PM Cranbrook at Cubs L 6 5
16 Mon Jul 09 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Team USA P
17
Wed Jul 11 8:15 PM Hazel Park Dodgers L 10 2
18
Fri Jul 13 8:15 PM Hazel Park Diamondbacks W 17 7
19
Mon Jul 16 8:45 PM Flat Rock Brewers T 2 2
20 Sat Jul 21 12:15 PM Hazel Park at Phillies P
21 Wed Jul 25 6:00 PM Clawson at Giants
22 Sun Jul 29 10:00 AM Fraser Expos
23 Wed Aug 01 6:00 PM Capitol Park Bloomfield A's
24 Sat Aug 04 12:15 PM Grosse Pointe High School at Mets
25 Wed Aug 08 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Team USA
26 Fri Aug 10 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park Giants
27 Mon Aug 13 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Brewers