Nationals Schedule

team home page
Nationals Schedule
1
Tue May 15 8:15 PM Ford Field Mets L 4 1
2
Thu May 17 6:00 PM Capitol Park Phillies L 8 1
3 Mon May 21 6:00 PM Capitol Park Giants P
4 Wed May 23 6:00 PM Ford Field at Expos
5 Tue May 29 6:00 PM Bicentennial Park Tigers
6 Thu May 31 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park at Diamondbacks
7 Mon Jun 04 6:00 PM Clawson at Bloomfield A's
8 Wed Jun 06 6:00 PM Clawson Blue Jays
9 Sun Jun 10 12:15 PM Fraser at Dodgers
10 Mon Jun 11 8:15 PM Clawson Team USA
11 Sat Jun 16 12:15 PM Hazel Park Cubs
12 Mon Jun 18 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Blue Jays
13 Fri Jun 22 8:15 PM Bicentennial Park at Brewers
14 Sun Jun 24 10:00 AM Fraser at Tigers
15 Sat Jun 30 12:15 PM Cranbrook at Cubs
16 Mon Jul 09 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Team USA
17 Wed Jul 11 8:15 PM Hazel Park Dodgers
18 Fri Jul 13 8:15 PM Hazel Park Diamondbacks
19 Mon Jul 16 8:45 PM Flat Rock Brewers
20 Sat Jul 21 12:15 PM Hazel Park at Phillies
21 Wed Jul 25 6:00 PM Clawson at Giants
22 Sun Jul 29 10:00 AM Fraser Expos
23 Wed Aug 01 6:00 PM Capitol Park Bloomfield A's
24 Sat Aug 04 12:15 PM Grosse Pointe High School at Mets