Motor City Brewers Schedule

team home page
Motor City Brewers Schedule
1
Fri May 19 6:00 PM Hazel Park White Sox W 7 3
2
Wed May 31 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Great Lakes Bengals T 9 9
3
Wed Jun 07 8:15 PM Capitol Park Cardinals W 10 6
4 Wed Jun 14 6:30 PM Flat Rock at Tigers P
5
Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM Hazel Park The Tribe L 2 0
6
Fri Jun 23 6:00 PM Hazel Park Blue Jays L 12 3
7
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM Hazel Park Braves W 13 11
8
Wed Jul 05 6:30 PM Flat Rock at Blue Jays L 9 3
9 Mon Jul 10 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Cardinals P
10
Sun Jul 16 5:30 PM Hazel Park The Tribe L 15 5
11
Sun Jul 16 7:45 PM Hazel Park at The Tribe L 7 4
12
Thu Jul 20 6:00 PM Capitol Park at Tigers W 15 2
13
Sat Jul 22 12:15 PM Novi High School Tigers W 10 0
14
Tue Jul 25 8:15 PM Clawson at Cardinals W 11 3
15
Sun Jul 30 12:15 PM Fraser at White Sox W 9 5
16
Tue Aug 01 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Mudville W 9 7
17
Thu Aug 03 6:00 PM Hazel Park Great Lakes Bengals L 4 3
18
Wed Aug 09 6:00 PM Clawson Cardinals W 7 6
19
Sun Aug 13 10:00 AM Fraser Mudville W 9 3
20
Sat Aug 19 12:15 PM Novi High School at Blue Jays L 9 6
21
Tue Aug 22 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Great Lakes Bengals L 11 3
22
Fri Aug 25 8:15 PM Ford Field Cubs W 7 2
23
Sun Aug 27 3:15 PM Bishop Foley Blue Jays L 7 5
24
Wed Aug 30 8:15 PM Capitol Park at Cubs W 12 1
25
Tue Sep 05 6:00 PM Hazel Park at Braves W 4 3
26 Thu Sep 07 8:15 PM Hazel Park at Braves P
27
Thu Sep 14 8:15 PM Capitol Park Braves W 7 6
28 Tue Sep 19 6:00 PM Hazel Park at The Tribe P
29 Thu Sep 21 6:00 PM Hazel Park at The Tribe